API Divisional leadership changes

Executive appointments have been made in several states

State Divisions of the Australian Property Institute (API) have elected new office bearers.

Executive appointments include:


President: Tyrone Hodge AAPI CPV (Jones Lang LaSalle)

Senior Vice President: John Talbot FAPI CPV (Jones Lang LaSalle)

Junior Vice President: Ian Muir FAPI CPV (Muir Property Advisors)


President: Paul Powderly FAPI (Colliers International)

Senior Vice President: Carolyn Mowbray AAPI (Egan National Valuers (ACT)

Junior Vice President: Jack Quaid FAPI (Australian Valuation Office)


President: Timothy Rabbitt AAPI CPV CPP (Taylor Byrne Valuers)

Vice President: Bart Mead AAPI CPV (Propell National Valuers)

Vice President: Darren Trivett AAPI CPV (GD Trivett & Associates)


President: Justine Jacono FAPI CPV (Property Technology Professionals)

Senior Vice President: Aldo Galante FAPI CPV (O’Brien Valuers)

Junior Vice President: David McKenzie FAPI CPV (Opteon)


President: Tracy Gornall, FAPI CPV (Jones Lang LaSalle)

Senior Vice President: Brooke Parish, AAPI CPV (Australian Valuation Office)

Vice President: Jason Oster, AAPI CPV (Knight Frank)


President: Dennis Volk FAPI CPV (MMJ Real Estate)

Vice President: Andrea Constable AAPI CPV (Curtin University, Department of Property Studies)

Vice President: Kevin Di Prinzio AAPI CPV (Landgate)