The New World of Politics

See who is representing the Australian Capital Territory in the House of Representatives and the Senate

Federal politicians representing the ACT:

House of Representatives:

Gai Brodtmann MP
Member for Canberra
Australian Labor Party

Andrew Leigh MP
Member for Fraser
Australian Labor Party


Zed Seselja
Liberal Party of Australia

Kate Lundy
Australian Labor Party